What Is Navamsa Chart In Astrology?

Vedic astrology imparts knowledge to people about their past, present and future as well. In astrology, this study is based on the Kundli, also known as the horoscope or natal chart. It is the position of the stars and planets at the time of the birth of a particular person. One more such kind of chart is the Navamsa Chart, which is the most important one after the natal chart of the native.

Navamsa in astrology signifies nine divisions of a native’s Rashi, where Nava means nine, and Asma means division. With the help of navamsa chart reading along with the birth chart reading, the expert astrologers can help the native get a great deal of knowledge about the past karmas, scope on the present and expected challenges in the future. Before getting into the intricacies of the navamsa chart predictions, let’s get a hand over Navamsa chart calculator and some other basic details.

There are ruling lords of the navamsa house. The 1st, 4th and 7th Navasam’s lord is Deva. The lord for the 2nd, 5th and 8th navamsa is the Nara. The 3rd, 6th and 9th navamsa lord is Rakshasa.

Navasma Chart – Its Meaning and Interpretation

Navasma Chart Calculator

Significance Of Navasma Chart

The Navasma Chart and Predictions

Ending Note

Choose Your Package to Get 100% Cashback On First Consultation