Ophiuchus Traits: Discover More About It

You might be surprised if you always follow astrology and horoscopes to see how accurate their daily predictions are. Zodiac signs only twelve of the twelve classical constellations existed until this point, including Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Libra, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. However, once the thirteenth sign appears, the astrological wheel may undergo some significant changes.

The current positions of the Zodiac signs are different than they were 2,000 years ago because of the recent changes in the earth’s axis and in the movement of the solar system and stars. The ecliptic location on the sky moves in a circle that takes 26,000 years to complete a circuit. This has the consequence that the time it takes for the Sun to reach a constellation is delayed by one month approximately every two millennia. Ophiuchus, the thirteenth constellation, joins the twelve zodiac constellations as well as the current ecliptic.

What does Ophiuchus mean?

Ophiuchus - Mythological Story

Ophiuchus - Personality traits

Ophiuchus – Positive traits

Ophiuchus – Negative Traits

Ophiuchus – Compatibility


Choose Your Package to Get 100% Cashback On First Consultation