Vivah Muhurat 2022: Best Hindu Marriage Muhurtas to Get Married

Vivah Muhurat 2022: Best Hindu Marriage Muhurtas to Get Married

Auspicious Marriage Muhurat In 2022

It is believed that marriages are made in heaven. But in the true sense, any marriage is fixed and made to work on our very planet. So, it becomes very important to understand the elements that play an important role in making a marriage successful. As per Vedic astrology, matching of kundlis to find the doshas, dashas and gunas is one of the aspects that work towards making a marriage work.

Another element is the compatibility of the two people who are involved in the marriage. This can also be analyzed with the help of the Kundli. According to astrology, there are certain signs or rashes that are not compatible with some but are very good to have a relationship with some other rashes. And at last, one of the most important aspects that play a prominent role in marriage is the Lagna muhurta or the marriage muhurat. It is ut-most important to know the shubh Vivah muhurat before getting married to someone as without the knowledge of wedding muhurat any marriage ceremony is not considered complete and auspicious.

But why is it so? Why is it important to know the shubh muhurat for marriage ceremony 2022, if you are getting married in the coming year? Let’s find the reason and also find the shubh muhurat for marriage in Jan., Feb., March, April, May, June, July, Nov. and Dec. 2022 and also some other Auspicious vivah muhurat 2022, through this article.

Marriage Muhurat 2022 – Why are They Important?

It is correctly quoted, “Well Begun is Half Done!” and the quote holds true for marriages too. When a marriage is fixed considering the janma kundli of the prospective bride and groom, it prepares the ground for a happy and healthy marriage. And if the marriage takes place on the vivah shubh muhurat considering the vivah muhurat panchang, it yields positive results for the couple who tie the knot while taking the sacred promises during the marriage. As per the Hindu tradition, considering the auspicious wedding date and getting married according to the shaadi muhurat makes the bond between the couple strong enough to last for seven births. This helps in leading a happy married life and healthy expansion of the family.

Nowadays, people often fix dates of marriage as per their convenience without consulting an astrologer to know the vivah lagan and then land up in problems in life. Because of not getting married on shubh vivah muhurat, there are constant fights between the couples and in adverse situations, they end up in divourcing each other.

While calculating the vivah muhurat panchang and kundli play an important role. The astrologers try to analyse the position of Moon in the Nakshatra in which the prospective bride and groom were born while fixing the shadi muhurat. The letters that appear in the phase of the moon in the Nakshatra become the deciding factor for shubh nakshatra for marriage. Following the astrology to decide upon the marriage muhurat by date of birth can help in avoiding the problems the couple and the families might have to face later. In the next section, we will focus on the Hindu marriage dates 2022, according to months.

How To Decide Vivah Muhurat?

As per Hindu marriage rituals, people consider a phase where nakshatra and the planets are in a favorable position in order to get positive outcomes. Vivah Muhurat can be known by Tithi, Yoga, and the status of the Moon. Pandits choose Vivah Muhurat using a birth chart. This is another method to decide Vivah Muhurat, where the Astro-experts focus on the natal position of stars and planets in your Kundali.

Is 2022, a favourable time for getting married? Find out by accessing Free Personalised 2022 Report Now! Furthermore, Vivah Muhurat can also be decided on the basis of zodiac signs of bride and groom.

Wedding Dates in 2022 – Get Ready for Your Big Day!

Almost every month in the year 2022 has some dates that are considered auspicious dates for marriage in 2022. Let us find out these auspicious days for marriage in 2022, according to months. According to the marriage calendar 2022, the shubh muhurat for marriage in January 2022 are given below.

Vivah Muhurat in January 2022

Start TimeEnd Time
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022, 7:15 AMSaturday, Jan 15, 2022, 2:34 PM
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022, 2:44 PMThursday, Jan 20, 2022, 8:31 PM
Sunday, Jan 23, 2022, 12:50 PM Monday, 24 Jan, 2022 till 7:13 AM
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022, 8:51 AMThursday, Jan 27, 2022, 3:28 PM
Friday, Jan 28, 2022, 2:16 AMFriday, Jan 28, 2022, 7:10 AM
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022, 6:03 PMSunday, Jan 30, 2022 till 2:49 AM
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Shiv
Rating
4.5/5 (4618 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Rameshwar
Rating
4.5/5 (5051 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Swaati
Rating
4.5/5 (2215 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Gunakara
Rating
4.5/5 (211 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Arya
Rating
4.5/5 (189 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Chetan
Rating
4.5/5 (32 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Parasar
Rating
4.5/5 (67 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Bhargava
Rating
4.5/5 (3340 Reviews)

Auspicious Marriage Muhurat in February 2022

Start TimeEnd Time
Saturday,Feb 5, 2022, 7:07 AMSunday, Feb 6, 2022 till 7:06 AM
Friday, Feb 11, 2022, 7:50 PMSaturday, Feb 12, 2022 till 3:11 AM
Friday, Feb 18, 2022,, 4:42 PMSaturday, Feb 19, 2022 till 6:56 AM
Monday, Feb 21, 2022, 4:17 PMTuesday, Feb 22, 2022 till 6:53 AM
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022, 6:53 AMTuesday, Feb 22, 2022, 3:36 PM

Auspicious Marriage Muhurat in April 2022

Start TimeEnd Time
Sunday, April 17, 2022, 7:17 AMMonday, April 18, 2022 till 5:34 AM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 5:02 PMWednesday, April 20 2022 till 1:39 AM
Thursday, April 21, 2022, 10:22 AMThursday, April 21, 2022, 9:52 PM
Friday, April 22, 2022, 8:14 PMSaturday, April 23, 2022 till 5:48 AM
Saturday, April 23, 2022, 5:48 AMSaturday, April 23, 2022, 6:54 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022, 4:29 PMFriday, April 29, 2022 till 12:26 AM

Subh Vivah Muhurat in May 2022

Start TimeEnd Time
Monday, May 2, 2022, 12:34 AMTuesday, May 3, 2022 till 5:30 AM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022, 5:30 AMTuesday, May 3, 2022, 4:16 PM
Monday, May 9, 2022, 11:31 PMTuesday, May 10, 2022 till 5:34 AM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022, 5:34 AMTuesday, May 10, 2022, 6:40 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 7:28 PMThursday, May 12, 2022 till 5:32 AM
Thursday, May 12, 2022, 6:51 PMFriday, May 13, 2022 till 5:32 AM
Friday, May 13, 2022, 5:32 AMFriday, May 13, 2022, 6:48 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 5:29 AMTuesday, May 17, 2022, 10:46 AM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 11:36 PMThursday, May 19, 2022 till 5:28 AM
Friday, May 20, 2022, 5:28 AM Saturday, May 21, 2022 till 1:18 AM
Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 10:32 AMThursday, May 26, 2022 till 5:25 AM
Thursday, May 26, 2022, 5:25 AMThursday, May 26, 2022, 6:19 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 6:07 AMWednesday, June 1, 2022 till 12:34 AM

Vivah Muhurat in June 2022

Start TimeEnd Time
Monday, June 6, 2022, 6:55 AMTuesday, June 7, 2022 till 2:26 AM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 5:23 AMThursday, June 9, 2022 till 3:27 AM
Saturday, June 11, 2022, 8:47 PMSunday, June 12, 2022 till 2:05 AM
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 11:58 PMMonday, June 13, 2022 till 5:23 AM
Monday, June 13, 2022 5:23 AMMonday, June 13, 2022 9:02 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 11:47 PMWednesday, June 15, 2022 till 5:23 AM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 5:23 AM Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 3:33 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022, 12:37 PMThursday, June 16, 2022, 7:55 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 5:24 AMWednesday, June 22, 2022 till 5:24 AM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 5:24 AMWednesday, June 22, 2022, 11:57 PM

Vivah Muhurat in July 2022

Start TimeEnd Time
Sunday, July 3, 2022, 5:06 PMMonday, July 4, 2022 till 5:28 AM
Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 12:16 PM Wednesday, July 6, 2022 till 5:29 AM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022, 5:29 AMWednesday, July 6, 2022, 11:43 AM
Friday, July 8, 2022, 12:14 PMSaturday, July 9, 2022 till 5:30 AM
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Shiv
Rating
4.5/5 (4618 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Rameshwar
Rating
4.5/5 (5051 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Swaati
Rating
4.5/5 (2215 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Gunakara
Rating
4.5/5 (211 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Arya
Rating
4.5/5 (189 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Chetan
Rating
4.5/5 (32 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Parasar
Rating
4.5/5 (67 Reviews)
astrologers

Recommended

Acharya
Bhargava
Rating
4.5/5 (3340 Reviews)

Marriage Muhurat in November 2022

Start TimeEnd Time
Monday, Nov 21, 2022, 12:14 AM Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022 till 6:49 AM
Thursday, Nov 24, 2022, 3:04 PM Thursday, Nov 24, 2022, 7:37 PM
Friday, Nov 25, 2022, 10:45 PMSaturday, Nov 26, 2022 till 6:52 AM
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022, 9:34 PMMonday, Nov 28, 2022 till 6:54 AM

Hindu Marriage Muhurat in December 2022

Start TimeEnd Time
Friday, Dec 2, 2022, 6:57 AMSaturday, Dec 3, 2022 till 6:58 AM
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022, 8:46 PMThursday, Dec 8, 2022 till 7:01 AM
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 till 7:01 AMFriday, Dec 9, 2022 till 7:02 AM
Friday, Dec 9, 2022, Friday, 7:02 AMFriday, Dec 9, 2022, Friday, 2:59 PM
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022, 9:14 AMWednesday, Dec 14, 2022, 11:42 PM

Best Months To Get Married In 2022

Post covid-19 outbreak, the upcoming marriage season in India is likely to occupy every month of the year 2022. In India, people consider the winter season as a perfect time to get married. Most of them also consider the summer season to embark on their marriage journey. The winter season is popular among brides and grooms as they get a chance to wear thick outfits, more jewels and may perform rituals without sweating.

While some prefer to get married in summer as they have multiple options to organize a destination wedding. This year, the best months of winter to ring wedding bells are November and December. Whereas the best months of summer to begin wedding rituals are May and June. Other than this, you will also find plenty of opportunities to tick-off the wedding dates in the month of July and April.

Facing delay in marriage, reveal your marriage prospects in 2022 from Free 2022 Yearly Report.

Wedding Muhurat in 2022 – Last Note

Marriage is the biggest decision of life and so it’s not wise to get married without using the marriage date calculator that Hindu pandits recommend. The Vivah Panchang can be used to get the hindu wedding dates 2022.  There are hindu wedding dates 2022 as per the kundli or the name of the prospect couple. People can also get online shadi muhurta 2022 through kundli, name or birthdate details, in the pandemic time. Ensure that you get married on any of the Hindu marriage dates in 2022 to enjoy marital bliss.

Get your customised Janam Patri here.

Horoscope 2022 – Free Astrology Predictions!

Horoscope 2022 – Free Astrology Predictions!