Auspicious Ring Ceremony Muhurat in 2022

Auspicious Ring Ceremony Muhurat in 2022

Getting married and being settled is one of the biggest events in every individual’s life. Families spend so much on the ceremonies that take place not only during the marriage but also before the wedding. One such pre-wedding ceremony is the Ring ceremony.

We have got the Ring Ceremony Muhurat in 2022 for all those who plan to exchange the rings in the coming year. The given sagai muhurat 2022 in the article are as per the engagement dates in 2022 Hindu calendar. Before noting the shubh muhurat for engagement in 2022, let’s see what happens during the sagai ceremony in India.

The Essence of Engagement Muhurat 2022

The engagement ceremony is performed to validate the bond between the two souls before getting married. If the engagement takes place as per the shubh muhurat for sagai, the to-be bride and groom are likely to have a blissful and golden period.

During the process of sagai in the auspicious sagai muhurat, the pandit chants mantras and does the pooja to seek blessings of Gods for the happy and healthy life of the couple. So, for all those who are preparing to get engaged in the year 2022, we have prepared a list of auspicious date for engagement 2022. Find the engagement muhurat in 2022 that suits you the most.

Plan your day ahead through our panchang!

Ring Ceremony Muhurat 2022 – A Complete Guide

We have compiled all the engagement shubh muhurat 2022 below. Now, you can find all the engagement dates from Jan 2022 till Dec 2022.

Shubh Muhurat for Engagement in January 2022

DateTime
Monday, Jan. 3, 2022from 07.45 a.m. to 08.33 a.m., 10.15 a.m. to 2. 43 p.m. and 4.39 p.m. to 6.53 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2022from 07.46 a.m. to 10. 08 a.m. and 11.35 a.m. to 4. 31 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 6, 2022from 2.31 p.m. to 6.42 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 7, 2022from 07.46 to 11.27 and 12.52 to 18.38
Saturday, Jan. 8, 2022from 08.13 to 12.48 and 14.24 to 18.34
Sunday, Jan. 9, 2022from 08.10 to 12.44
Monday, Jan. 10, 2022from 08.06 to 14.16
Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022from 16.03 to 18.18
Friday, Jan. 14, 2022from 07.46 to 09.32 and 11.00 to 15.56
Saturday, Jan. 15, 2022from 07.46 to 09.28 and 12.21 to 18.06
Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022from 07.45 to 12.05 and 13.40 to 20.02
Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022from 07.45 to 13.36 and 15.32 to 20.07
Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022from 10.28 to 13.29 and 15.24 to 19.59
Sunday, Jan. 23, 2022from 07.44 to 08.57, 10.24 to 15.20 and 17.35 to 19.55
Monday, Jan. 24, 2022from 07.44 to 08.53
Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022from 07.43 to 11.34 and 13.09 to 17.19
Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022from 08.33 to 13.01 and 14.57 to 18.32
Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022from 08.29 to 12.57 and 14.53 to 19.28

Auspicious Muhurat of Engagement in February 2022

DateTime
Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2022from 07.40 to 09.45 and 11.10 to 16.55
Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022from 07.39 to 09.41and 11.06 to 16.51
Saturday, Feb. 5, 2022from 07.38 to 10.58 and 12.33 to 18.10
Sunday, Feb 6, 2022from 07.37 to10.54 and 12.30 to19.00
Monday, Feb. 7, 2022from 07.58 to 12.26 and 14.21 to 18.56
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022from 07.35 to 07.50
Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022from 12.14 to 14.09 and 16.24 to 18.44
Friday, Feb. 11, 2022from 09.10 to 14.05 and 16.20 to 18.40
Sunday, Feb. 13, 2022from 10.27 to 16.12
Monday, Feb. 14, 2022from 07.31 to 10.23 and 11.58 to 18.29
Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022from 11.50 to 18.21
Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022from 07.29 to 11.46 and 13.42 to 18.17
Friday, Feb. 18, 2022from 07.28 to 11.42 and 13.38 to 18.13
Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022from 08.38 to 11.38
Monday, Feb. 21, 2022from 07.25 to 08.30, 09.55 to15.41 and 18.01 to 20.18
Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2022from 07.23 to 08.22 and 11.23 to 17.53
Thursday, Feb. 24, 2022from 07.23 to 09.44 and 11.19 to 15.29
Friday, Feb, 25, 2022from 15.25 to 20.03
Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022from 13.06 to 19.59
Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022from 07.20 to 11.07 and 13.03 to 18.07
Monday, Feb. 28, 2022from 08.03 to 12.59 and 15.13 to 19.51

Best Nakshatra for Engagement in March 2022

DateTime
Thursday, March 3, 2022from 07.15 to 07.5, 09.16 to 15.01 and 17.22 to 19.39
Friday, March 4, 2022from 07.14 to 09.12 and 10.47 to 17.18
Saturday, March 5, 2022from 07.43 to 09.08 and 10.43 to 17.14
Wednesday, March 9, 2022from 07.27 to 12.23 and 14.38 to 19.15
Friday, March 18, 2022from 14.02 to 18.40
Saturday, March 19, 2022from 06.58 to 11.44 and 13.58 to 18.36
Sunday, March 20, 2022from 06.56 to 11.40 and 16.15 to 18.32
Wednesday, March 23, 2022from 06.53 to 07.57 and 09.33 to 16.03
Friday, March 25, 2022from 06.51 to 09.25 and 11.20 to18.12
Monday, March 28, 2022from 07.38 to11.09 and 13.23 to 18.08
Wednesday, March 30, 2022from 07.30 to 13.15

Best Muhurats for Engagement in April 2022

DateTime
Friday, April 1, 2022from 13.07 to 15.28 and 17.45 to 20.01
Saturday, April 2, 2022from 08.53 to 17.41
Sunday, April 3, 2022from 07.14 to 08.49 and 10.45 to15.20
Wednesday, April 6, 2022from 07.02 to10.33 and 12.48 to 18.31
Thursday, April 7, 2022from 06.58 to12.44 and 15.04 to 19.38
Saturday, April 9, 2022from 14.56 to19.30
Monday, April 11, 2022from 08.18 to 14.48 and 17.06 to 19.22
Wednesday, April 13, 2022from 06.35 to 08.10 and 10.06 to 16.58
Thursday, April 14, 2022from 06.31 to 08.06 and 10.02 to 19.10
Saturday, April 16, 2022from 14.29 to 19.02
Sunday, April 17, 2022from 06.25 to 12.04 and 14.25 to 18.58
Monday, April 18, 2022from 06.24 to 12.01 and 14.21 to 18.54
Thursday, April 21, 2022from 09.34 to 16.26
Saturday, April 23, 2022from 07.31 to 09.26 and 11.41 to 18.35
Monday, April 25, 2022from 07.23 to 11.33 and 13.53 to 6.11
Wednesday, April 27, 2022from 07.15 to 11.25 and 16.03 to 18.05
Thursday, April 28, 2022from 07.11 to 13.42 and 15.59 to 18.09

Shubh Muhurat for Wedding in May 2022

DateTime
Monday, May 2, 2022from 06.55 to 08.51 and 11.05 to 17.59
Wednesday, May 4, 2022from 06.47 to 08.43
Friday, May 6, 2022from 13.10 to 19.35
Saturday, May 7, 2022from 06.36 to 13.06 and 15.23 to 19.59
Sunday, May 8, 2022from 06.32 to 13.02 and 15.19 to 17.36
Monday, May 9, 2022from 06.28 to 12.58 and 15.16 to 19.02
Wednesday, May 11, 2022from 08.16 to 15.08 and 17.24 to 19.05
Thursday, May 12, 2022from 06.16 to 08.12
Friday, May 13, 2022from 06.44 to 08.08 and 10.22 to 17.16
Saturday, May 14, 2022from 06.42 to 10.18 and 12.39 to 17.12
Monday, May 16, 2022from 06.46 to 2.31 and 14.48 to 19.24
Wednesday, May 18, 2022from 10.03 to 14.40
Friday, May 20, 2022from 07.40 to 16.49
Saturday, May 21, 2022from 09.51 to 16.45
Sunday, May 22, 2022from 09.47 to 19.00
Monday, May 23, 2022from 07.28 to 09.43 and 12.03 to 14.20
Wednesday, May 25, 2022from 14.13 to 18.48
Thursday, May 26, 2022from 07.17 to 11.51 and 14.09 to 18.44
Friday, May 27, 2022from 07.13 to 14.05 and 16.21 to 18.40

Auspicious Ring Ceremony Muhurat in June 2022

DateTime
Wednesday, June 1, 2022from 06.53 to 09.08 and 11.28 to 13.45
Saturday, June 4, 2022from 06.41 to 11.16 and 13.33 to 18.09
Monday, June 6, 2022from 07.10 to 13.25 and 15.42 to 19.52
Wednesday, June 8, 2022from 06.25 to 11.00
Thursday, June 9, 2022from 10.56 to 15.30 and 17.49 to 20.08
Friday, June 10, 2022from 08.32 to 15.26
Saturday, June 11, 2022from 06.15 to 08.28 and 10.49 to 17.42
Sunday, June 12, 2022from 06.10 to 08.24 and 10.45 to 17.38
Wednesday, June 15, 2022from 05.58 to 12.50 and 15.06 to 19.44
Thursday, June 16, 2022from 05.54 to 12.46 and 15.02 to 18.24
Saturday, June 18, 2022from 08.01 to 14.55 and 17.14 to19.12
Sunday, June 19, 2022from 06.25 to 07.57 and 10.17 to 17.10
Monday, June 20, 2022from 10.13 to 17.06
Thursday, June 23, 2022from 07.41 to 10.01
Friday, June 24, 2022from 07.37 to 09.57
Saturday, June 25, 2022from 14.27 to 19.05
Sunday, June 26, 2022from 07.29 to 14.23 and 16.43 to 18.31
Thursday, June 30, 2022from 09.34 to 16.27

Best Engagement Muhurat in July 2022

DateTime
Friday, July 1, 2022from 07.10 to 09.30 and 11.47 to 18.41
Saturday, July 2, 2022from 07.06 to 09.26 and 11.43 to 16.19
Monday, July 4, 2022from 06.58 to 11.35 and 13.52 to 18.30
Wednesday, July 6, 2022from 06.50 to 13.44 and 16.03 to 18.22
Thursday, July 7, 2022from 09.06 to 13.40 and 15.59 to 18.18
Saturday, July 9, 2022from 08.58 to 15.51
Sunday, July 10, 2022from 15.47 to 18.06
Monday, July 11, 2022from 06.30 to 08.51
Wednesday, July 13, 2022from 15.36 to 19.58
Thursday, July 14, 2022from 06.18 to 13.12 and 15.32 to 19.54
Friday, July 15, 2022from 06.55 to 13.08 and 15.28 to19.50
Sunday, July 17, 2022from 13.01 to 15.20 and 17.39 to 18.18
Monday, July 18, 2022from 07.04 to 08.23 and 10.40 to 17.35
Wednesday, July 20, 2022from 06.07 to 08.15 and 10.32 to 19.31
Thursday, July 21, 2022from 06.07 to 10.29
Friday, July 22, 2022from 17.19 to 19.23
Saturday, July 23, 2022from 14.56 to 19.19
Sunday, July 24, 2022from 06.09  to 12.33 and 14.52  to 19.15
Monday, July 25, 2022from 06.09 to 14.49 and 17.07 to 19.11
Friday, July 29, 2022from 09.57 to 16.51
Saturday, July 30, 2022from 09.53 to 18.51
Sunday, July 31, 2022from 07.32 to 09.49 and 12.05  to 18.47

Why wait for auspicious muhurats when starting something new? Get all the updates of your day delivered to you with the all-new MyPandit App.

Auspicious Dates for Ring Ceremony Muhurta August 2022

DateTime
Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2022from 07.20 to11.54 and 14.13 to 18.15
Thursday, Aug. 4, 2022from 07.16 to14.09 and 16.28 to 18.32
Sunday, Aug. 7, 2022from 09.22 to16.16
Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2022from 06.53 to 09.10 and 11.26 to 16.04
Friday, Aug. 12, 2022from 07.35 to 11.18 and 13.38 to 19.43
Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022from 06.41 to 13.34 and 15.52 to 19.39
Sunday, Aug. 14, 2022from 06.37 to 13.30
Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022from 06.25 to 08.42 and 10.59 to 17.41
Friday, Aug. 19, 2022from 06.36 to 10.51 and 13.10 to 19.15
Sunday, Aug. 21, 2022from 06.24 to 10.43 and 13.02 to 15.21
Monday, Aug. 22, 2022from 06.25 to 08.23
Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2022from 08.15 to 15.09 and 17.13 to 18.55
Thursday, Aug. 25, 2022from 08.11 to 12.47
Friday, Aug. 26, 2022from 14.57 to 17.01
Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022from 06.28 to 07.59 and 10.15 to 16.57
Monday, Aug. 29, 2022from 06.28 to 10.11 and 12.31 to 18.36
Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2022from 16.46 to 18.28

Major Auspicious Dates for Engagement in September 2022

DateTime
Thursday, Sep. 1, 2022from 07.43 to 12.19 and 14.38 to 18.24
Friday, Sep. 2, 2022from 07.39 to 12.15 and 14.34 to 18.20
Saturday, Sep. 3, 202207.36 to 14.30
Monday, Sep. 5, 2022from 09.44 to 16.26
Wednesday, Sep. 7, 2022from 07.20 to 09.36 and 11.56 to 18.00
Thursday, Sep. 8, 2022from 07.16 to 09.32 and 11.52 to 17.56
Monday, Sep. 26, 2022from 06.42 to 08.21 and 10.41 to 16.46
Wednesday, Sep. 28, 2022from 06.44 to 10.33 and 12.52 to 18.05
Friday, Sep. 30, 2022from 06.44 to 12.44 and 14.48 to 19.22

How close will you be to your partner when it comes to your names? Find out now with your Free Name Compatibility!

Shubh Choghadiya for Engagement in October 2022

DateTime
Sunday, Oct. 2, 2022from 07.58 to 14.40 and 16.22 to 19.15
Monday, Oct. 3, 2022from 07.54 to 14.36 and 16.18 to 17.46
Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2022from 06.47 to 07.46, 10.05 to16.10 and 17.38 to 19.03
Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022from 12.20 to 17.34
Friday, Oct. 7, 2022from 07.38 to 09.58 and 12.16 to 17.30
Sunday, Oct. 9, 2022from 15.55 to 18.47
Monday, Oct. 10, 2022from 07.26 to 12.04 and 14.08 to 18.43
Friday, Oct. 14, 2022from 09.30 to 15.35 and 17.02 to 18.27
Saturday, Oct. 15, 2022from 09.26 to 16.59
Monday, Oct. 17, 2022from 06.59 to 09.18 and 11.37 to 16.51
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022from 15.15 to 18.08
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022from 16.39 to 18.04
Friday, Oct. 21, 2022from 06.56 to 13.25 and 15.07 to 18.16
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2022from 06.57 to 13.21 and 15.03 to 18.32
Sunday, Oct. 23, 2022from 08.55 to 15.00 and 16.27 to 18.33
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022from 07.00 to 08.43, 11.01 to 16.15 and 17.40 to 19.16
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022from 07.00 to 10.57 and 13.01 to 17.36
Friday, Oct. 28, 2022from 07.01 to 10.54
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2022from 10.50 to 12.54 and 14.36 to 19.04
Sunday, Oct. 30, 2022from 07.03 to 12.50 and 14.32 to 19.00
Monday, Oct. 31, 2022from 07.03 to 14.28 and 15.56 to 18.56

Shubh Muhurat for Engagement in November 2022

DateTime
Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022from 07.05 to 08.11, 10.30 to 15.44 and 17.09 to 18.44
Saturday, Nov. 5, 2022from 07.07 to 10.22 and 12.26 to 17.01
Sunday, Nov. 6, 2022from 07.08 to 10.18 and 12.22 to 16.57
Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2022from 07.10 to 13.53 and 15.20 to 18.20
Friday, Nov. 11, 2022from 07.40 to 09.59
Sunday, Nov. 13, 2022from 11.55 to 15.04 and 16.29 to 18.05
Monday, Nov. 14, 2022from 07.28 to 09.47, 11.51 to 16.26 and 18.01 to 19.56
Thursday, Nov. 17, 2022from 07.16 to 09.35
Friday, Nov. 18, 2022from 13.17 to 17.45
Saturday, Nov. 19, 2022from 11.31 to 13.13 and 14.41 to 19.37
Sunday, Nov. 20, 2022from 07.19 to 13.09 and 14.37 to 19.33
Monday, Nov. 21, 2022from 07.19 to 14.33 and 15.58 to 19.29
Thursday, Nov. 24, 2022from 07.22 to 09.07, 11.11 to 15.46 and 17.21 to 19.17
Saturday, Nov. 26, 2022from 07.23 to 11.04 and 12.46 to 17.14
Monday, Nov. 28, 2022from 07.25 to 12.38 and 14.06 to 18.34
Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2022from 08.44 to 10.48

Where are your planets placed, and what do they say about your marriage? There’s a way to know. Find out now with your Free Janampatri Analysis.

Shubh Muhurat for Engagement in December 2022

DateTime
Friday, Dec. 2, 2022from 07.28 to 08.36, 10.40 to 15.15 and 16.50 to 18.23
Saturday, Dec. 3, 2022from 07.29 to 08.32, 10.36 to 15.11 and 16.46 to 18.42
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022from 07.33 to 11.59 and 13.26 to 18.22
Friday, Dec. 9, 2022from 08.08 to 13.22 and 14.47 to 16.23
Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022from 07.37 to 09.53, 11.35 to 16.03 and 17.58 to 20.13
Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022from 14.24 to 15.59 and 17.54 to 20.09
Friday, Dec 16, 2022from 07.41 to 09.45 and 11.27 to 17.51
Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022from 07.39 to 11.19 and 12.47 to 17.43
Monday, Dec. 19, 2022from 07.40 to 12.43 and 14.08 to 19.53
Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2022from 09.25 to 14.00 and 15.35 to 19.45
Friday, Dec. 23, 2022from 17.23 to 19.38
Saturday, Dec. 24, 2022from 07.42 to 09.13, 10.56 to 15.24 and 17.19 to 19.34
Sunday, Dec. 25, 2022from 07.43 to 10.52 and 12.19 to 17.15
Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2022from 07.44 to 12.08 and 13.33 to 19.18
Thursday, Dec. 29, 2022from 08.54 to 13.29 and 15.04 to 19.14
Friday, Dec. 30, 2022from 08.50 to 13.25 and 15.00 to 19.04

Still confused about your marriage, muhurats, and partner? Talk to our astrologers and get answers to all your questions. First Consultation Free!!!

Conclusion

Though exchanging rings before marriage is not a part of Hindu culture, yet no wedding is considered complete without the ring ceremony. Hence, people ought to ask for the auspicious engagement dates, because we Indians will never do anything or start anything new without knowing the shubh muhurat for it.