Namkaran Ceremony Muhurat in May 2024

Namkaran Ceremony Muhurat in May 2024

According to Hindu tradition, the name you choose for your child has a specific energy that enables him or her to resonate with the appropriate cosmic energy. This supports the child’s holistic development in both a materialistic and spiritual way. Hinduism requires people to follow a number of rites from the moment they are born. The formal event of naming and welcoming a child into the family and community takes place at home, and it’s one of those significant rituals.

Are You Compatible with Your Partner? Check Your Compatibility

 

A traditional naming ceremony gives the child good social standing as they grow older. However, it is crucial to find the correct muhurat for every ceremony that is held. We have included all the information regarding the dates and times of your child’s naming ceremony in 2024 in this article. If you’re not sure how to go about the name-keeping ceremony, consult a professional astrologer. He can analyse your baby’s horoscope and help you choose the celebration for the naming day.

Let's look at the Namkaran Muhurat May Month 2024 dates and times.

DateTimingNakshatra
Wednesday, 1 May 2024 06.00 a.m to 23.00 p.m Shravana
Friday, 3 May 2024 06.00 a.m to 23.00 p.m Shatabhisha
Sunday, 5 May 2024 06.00 a.m to 23.00 p.m Uttara Bhadrapada
Monday, 6 May 2024 06.00 a.m to 14.00 p.m Revati
Thursday, 9 May 2024 12.00 a.m to 23.00 p.m Rohini
Friday, 10 May 2024 06.00 a.m to 23.00 p.m Mrigashirsha
Monday, 13 May 2024 06.00 a.m to 23.00 p.m Punarvasu, Pushya
Sunday, 19 May 2024 06.00 a.m to 23.00 p.m Hasta
Monday, 20 May 2024 06.00 a.m to 23.00 p.m Chitra
Thursday, 23 May 2024 09.00 a.m to 23.00 p.m Anuradha
Friday, 24 May 2024 06.00 a.m to 10.00 p.m Anuradha
Monday, 27 May 2024 17.00 a.m to 23.00 p.m Uttara Ashadha
Thursday, 30 May 2024 08.00 a.m to 23.00 p.m Shatabhisha

Winding up

So, are you ready to keep the naming ceremony or barsa ceremony for your baby? Talk to an Expert Astrologer to check your baby’s horoscope in detail. He will assist you in fixing the right muhurat to perform the naming day ceremony in the right procedure.

What Will You Do in Your Life? Get Access To Premium Janampatri Reports.

Get 100% Cashback On First Consultation
100% off
100% off
Claim Offer