Vidyarambh Muhurat in 2024

Vidyarambh Muhurat in 2024

Vidyarambh Muhurat 2024: What is it?

Vidyarambh Sanskar 2024 not only helps your child to grow intellectually but also gives immense opportunities to attain education in future. On the auspicious Vidyarambh Muhurat, the priest performs the puja in front of the child and his/her parents to bring in Lord Ganesha and Maa Saraswati to bless the child to have a bright future. Only after this ceremony does the child learn to read and write for the first time.

Vidyarambh ceremony is performed in different ways in different states in India according to their culture and tradition. The child will be taught to write the first letters in rice or slate. It is advisable to do this only after consulting an expert astrologer to confirm the vidyarambh muhurat 2024 calculated based on the child’s horoscope

Let's look at the Vidyarambh Muhurat 2024 dates and times.

DateTiming
Friday, 5 January 2024 01:11 AM to 02:13 AM
Friday, 5 January 2024 05:49 AM to 07:15 AM
Sunday, 7 January 2024 07:05 AM to 07:15 AM
Friday, 12 January 2024 12:43 AM to 03:03 AM
Friday, 12 January 2024 05:22 AM to 07:15 AM
Sunday, 14 January 2024 05:14 AM to 07:15 AM
Sunday, 21 January 2024 04:46 AM to 07:14 AM
Wednesday, 31 January 2024 07:10 AM to 07:57 AM
Wednesday, 31 January 2024 09:24 AM to 11:09 AM
Thursday, 1 February 2024 07:10 AM to 07:53 AM
Thursday, 1 February 2024 09:21 AM to 10:28 AM
Thursday, 1 February 2024 11:48 AM to 12:21 PM
Wednesday, 7 February 2024 08:57 AM to 11:57 AM
Sunday, 11 February 2024 07:03 AM to 07:14 AM
Sunday, 11 February 2024 08:41 AM to 11:41 AM
Sunday, 11 February 2024 10:46 PM to 11:41 PM
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 07:01 AM to 07:02 AM
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 08:29 AM to 09:59 AM
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 11:28 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, 15 February 2024 08:25 AM to 09:26 AM
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 08:02 AM to 11:02 AM
Thursday, 29 February 2024 08:55 AM to 10:31 AM
Thursday, 29 February 2024 09:35 PM to 11:54 PM
Wednesday, 6 March 2024 09:11 PM to 10:38 PM
Thursday, 7 March 2024 07:44 AM to 08:24 AM
Thursday, 7 March 2024 09:07 PM to 11:27 PM
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 06:45 AM to 09:12 AM
Wednesday, 20 March 2024 11:08 AM to 01:19 PM
Thursday, 21 March 2024 06:46 AM to 09:08 AM
Thursday, 21 March 2024 11:04 AM to 01:18 PM
Thursday, 21 March 2024 08:12 PM to 10:32 PM
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 07:09 AM to 08:44 AM
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 10:40 AM to 12:55 PM
Wednesday, 27 March 2024 07:49 PM to 10:08 PM
Friday, 29 March 2024 08:36 PM to 10:00 PM
Wednesday, 3 April 2024 07:21 PM to 09:41 PM
Thursday, 4 April 2024 07:17 PM to 09:37 PM
Friday, 5 April 2024 06:06 AM to 08:09 AM
Friday, 5 April 2024 10:05 AM to 12:19 PM
Friday, 5 April 2024 07:13 PM to 09:33 PM
Sunday, 14 April 2024 05:56 AM to 07:34 AM
Sunday, 14 April 2024 09:29 AM to 09:54 AM
Sunday, 14 April 2024 11:08 AM to 11:43 AM
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 06:26 PM to 07:56 PM
Thursday, 18 April 2024 05:52 AM to 07:03 AM
Wednesday, 3 July 2024 05:28 AM to 06:29 AM
Sunday, 7 July 2024 05:29 AM to 06:14 AM
Sunday, 7 July 2024 07:50 PM to 09:32 PM
Thursday, 11 July 2024 05:31 AM to 05:58 AM
Thursday, 11 July 2024 07:49 PM to 09:16 PM
Sunday, 17 November 2024 11:32 AM to 12:49 PM
Sunday, 17 November 2024 02:16 PM to 03:41 PM
Sunday, 17 November 2024 07:12 PM to 09:27 PM
Wednesday, 20 November 2024 10:55 AM to 12:37 PM
Wednesday, 20 November 2024 02:05 PM to 03:30 PM
Wednesday, 20 November 2024 08:27 PM to 09:15 PM
Thursday, 21 November 2024 10:51 AM to 12:33 PM
Thursday, 21 November 2024 02:01 PM to 03:26 PM
Wednesday, 27 November 2024 10:27 AM to 12:09 PM
Wednesday, 27 November 2024 01:37 PM to 02:02 PM
Wednesday, 27 November 2024 06:33 PM to 08:47 PM
Wednesday, 4 December 2024 10:00 AM to 11:42 AM
Thursday, 5 December 2024 01:06 PM to 02:31 PM
Friday, 6 December 2024 09:52 AM to 10:43 AM
Wednesday, 11 December 2024 09:32 AM to 11:03 AM
Wednesday, 11 December 2024 12:42 PM to 02:07 PM
Thursday, 12 December 2024 09:28 AM to 09:52 AM
Wednesday, 25 December 2024 08:37 AM to 09:12 AM
Thursday, 26 December 2024 08:33 AM to 10:16 AM

Wrapping up

Learning for the first time is really auspicious and thus it is advisable to check for the auspicious date and timings to perform Vidyarambh sanskar 2024 for your child. Talk to an expert astrologer and he will guide you through the best date and timings which will make your child attain the best education.

Are You Facing Difficulty in Your Life? Talk to Our Astrologer and Get a Solution.

Get 100% Cashback On First Consultation
100% off
100% off
Claim Offer