2022 Muhurat for Opening a New Business

2022 Muhurat for Opening a New Business

So, you are ready with a plan! Ready to start a new business with great strategy, fresh and updated stock, skilled labour, sufficient capital, commercially profitable place and all that it takes to earn profit and get settled to achieve success. But wait, aren’t you missing something? Let us remind you.

You missed on the shubh muhurat to start new work, isn’t it? No amount of hard work or money will be useful if you don’t begin your work considering the shubh muhurat for new business. Looking at the present scenario, when everything has become so unpredictable, we have noticed big firms shutting down in no time. All thanks to the pandemic. But, it’s not only the pandemic to be blamed. Many of the businessmen didn’t check for the auspicious day to start a business, and now when they are facing issues and losses, they are blaming the pandemic, which is not completely true. It is very important to know the shubh muhurat for starting new business as it reduces the risks in the business and enhances the chances of earning profit in the long run.

Since we wish that you all keep experiencing success and keep earning profit in your new work and business, so we have compiled all the shubh muhurat to start new business 2022. But before knowing the new business muhurat 2022, let’s understand the significance of muhurat to start new business 2022.

Shubh Muhurat 2022 for New Business – Is it Important?

Yes, it is very important to know the shubh muhurat for opening new shop or business 2022. The auspicious time to start a business ensures that the business turns out to be a great success. It helps in earning respect in society and happiness in the family, along with financial growth. On the contrary, if the shubh muhurat for opening a new business is not considered before starting the venture, there are great chances of facing loss in the business. The new business muhurat helps the native flourish in his business.

If the native decides to start the business in Pushya, Chitra, Ashwini, Chitra, Revati or Anuradha Nakshatra, it is believed to take the business to the greatest height. Apart from these, Navratri is also considered an auspicious time to start a new work or business.

2022 Muhurat for Opening a New Business – The Best Time to Propitiate Your Work

After understanding the importance of starting a new venture at an auspicious time of the decided date, it becomes inevitable to know the 2022 Muhurat for Opening a New Business, if you are planning to start your business next year.

The good muhurat to start business are given below according to months. You can find all the muhurat for new business from Jan to Dec 2022.

Shubh muhurat for starting new business in Jan 2022.

Start DateEnd Date
Monday, Jan. 3, 2022, 07.46 AMMonday, Jan. 3, 2022, 08.33 AM
Monday, Jan. 3, 2022, 10.15 AMMonday, Jan. 3, 2022, 02.43 PM
Friday, Jan. 7, 2022, 07.46 AMFriday, Jan. 7, 2022, 11.27 AM
Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022, 07.46 AMWednesday, Jan. 12, 2022, 11.27 AM
Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022, 09.40 AMWednesday, Jan. 12, 2022, 02.08 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022, 04.03 PMWednesday, Jan. 12, 2022, 06.18 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022, 07.45 AMWednesday, Jan. 19, 2022, 12.05 PM
Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022, 01.40 PMWednesday, Jan. 19, 2022, 08.02 PM
Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022, 07.45 AMThursday, Jan. 20, 2022, 09.09 AM
Saturday, Jan. 22, 2022, 10.28 AMSaturday, Jan. 22, 2022, 11.53 AM
Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022, 07.43 AMThursday, Jan. 27, 2022, 10.09 AM
Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022, 08.29 AMSunday, Jan. 30, 2022, 12.57 PM
Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022, 02.52 PMSunday, Jan. 30, 2022, 07.27 PM

Auspicious Days for Shop Opening in February 2022

Start DateEnd Date
Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022, 11.50 AMWednesday, Feb. 16, 2022, 04.00 PM
Friday, Feb. 18, 2022, 07.28 AMFriday, Feb. 18, 2022, 11.42 AM
Friday, Feb. 18, 2022, 01.38 PMFriday, Feb. 18, 2022, 06.13 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2022, 07.23 PMWednesday, Feb. 23, 2022, 08.22 PM
Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2022, 11.23 AMWednesday, Feb. 23, 2022, 03.33 PM
Saturday, Feb. 26, 2022, 01.06 PMSaturday, Feb. 26, 2022, 07.59 PM
Sunday, Feb. 27, 2022, 07.20 PMSunday, Feb. 27, 2022, 09.32 PM

Shubh Muhurat for Office Opening in March 2022

Start DateEnd Date
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022, 07.15 PMThursday, Mar 3, 2022, 07.51 PM
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022, 09.16 AMThursday, Mar 3, 2022, 03.01 PM
Thursday, Mar 3, 2022, 05.22 PMThursday, Mar 3, 2022, 07.39 PM
Monday, Mar 7, 2022, 07.35 AMMonday, Mar 7, 2022, 10.35 AM
Monday, Mar 7, 2022 12.31 PMMonday, Mar 7, 2022, 07.23 PM
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022, 07.27 AMWednesday, Mar 9, 2022, 10.27 AM

New Shop Inauguration Muhurat April 2022

Start DateEnd Date
Sunday, Apr 3, 2022, 03.20 PMSunday, Apr 3, 2022, 05.37 PM
Monday, Apr 4, 2022, 07.10 AMMonday, Apr 4, 2022, 08.45 AM
Monday, Apr 4, 2022, 10.41 AMMonday, Apr 4, 2022, 03.16 AM
Monday, Apr 11, 2022, 08.18 AMMonday, Apr 11, 2022, 02.48 PM
Monday, Apr 11, 2022, 05.06 PMMonday, Apr 11, 2022, 07.22 PM
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022, 06.31 AMThursday, Apr 14, 2022, 08.06 AM
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022, 10.01 AMThursday, Apr 14, 2022, 12.16 PM
Monday, Apr 18, 2022, 06.24 AMMonday, Apr 18, 2022, 12.00 PM
Monday, Apr 18, 2022, 02.21 PMMonday, Apr 18, 2022, 06.54 PM

Best Day to Start a Business As Per Astrology in May 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022, 08.55 AMSunday, May 1, 2022, 03.47 PM
Sunday, May 1, 2022, 06.03 PMSunday, May 1, 2022, 08.23 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022, 06.55 AMMonday, May 2, 2022, 08.51 AM
Monday, May 2, 2022, 11.05 AMMonday, May 2, 2022, 05.59 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 08.15 AMWednesday, May 11, 2022, 03.08 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 05.24 PMWednesday, May 11, 2022, 07.05 PM
Monday, May 16, 2022, 06.46 AMMonday, May 16, 2022, 12.31 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2022, 07.08 AMSaturday, May 28, 2022, 02.01 PM

Shubh Muhurat to Start New Work in June 2022

Start DateEnd Date
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022, 06.10 AMSunday, Jun 12, 2022, 08.24 AM
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022, 10.44 AMSunday, Jun 12, 2022, 05.38 PM
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022, 05.26 AMWednesday, Jun 15, 2022, 07.44 PM
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022, 05.54 AMWednesday, Jun 15, 2022, 12.46 PM
Monday, Jun 20, 2022, 10.13 AMMonday, Jun 20, 2022, 05.06 PM
Friday, Jun 24, 2022, 09.57 AMFriday, Jun 24, 2022, 12.15 PM
Friday, Jun 24, 2022, 02.31 PMFriday, Jun 24, 2022, 07.09 PM
Sunday, Jun 26, 2022, 07.29 AMSunday, Jun 26, 2022, 02.23 PM

Wondering what other important tasks you can start with other Auspicious Muhurats? Know the better times of the year for you with your Free 2022 Report.

Shubh Muhurat for Business in July 2022

Saturday, Jul 2, 2022, 07.06 AMSaturday, Jul 2, 2022, 09.26 AM
Saturday, Jul 2, 2022, 11.43 AMSaturday, Jul 2, 2022, 04.19 PM
Monday, Jul 4, 2022, 09.18 AMMonday, Jul 4, 2022, 11.35 AM
Monday, Jul 4, 2022, 01.52 PMMonday, Jul 4, 2022, 06.30 PM
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022, 01.32 AMSaturday, Jul 9, 2022, 03.51 PM
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022, 03.36 PMWednesday, Jul 13, 2022, 07.58 PM
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022, 05.39 PMSunday, Jul 17, 2022, 06.18 PM
Monday, Jul 18, 2022, 07.04 AMMonday, Jul 18, 2022, 08.23 AM
Friday, Jul 22, 2022, 12.41 PMFriday, Jul 22, 2022, 07.23 PM
Saturday, Jul 23, 2022, 02.56 PMSaturday, Jul 23, 2022, 09.19 PM
Friday, Jul 29, 2022, 12.13 PMFriday, Jul 29, 2022, 04.51 PM
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022, 09.53 AMSaturday, Jul 30, 2022, 02.29 PM
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022, 04.44 PMSunday, Jul 31, 2022, 06.48 PM

More expert astrologers

See All
Astrologer
Tarot Kapila

Tarot Reading, Lema Fera Healing, Numerology

Astrologer
Acharya Gunakara

Finance, Love, Marriage

Astrologer
Tarot Pari

Vastu, Tarot Reading, Reiki, Pendulum Dowsing, Feng-shui

Astrologer
Acharya Kanak

Health, Career, Finance, Love, Marriage

Astrologer
Acharya Samrat

Finance, Love, Marriage

New Shop Opening Muhurat in August 2022

Start DateEnd Date
Wednesday, Aug.10, 2022, 06.53 AMWednesday, Aug.10, 2022, 09.10 AM
Sunday, Aug.14, 2022, 06.37 AMSunday, Aug.14, 2022, 01.30 PM
Thursday, Aug.18, 2022, 10.55 AMThursday, Aug.18, 2022, 05.37 PM
Sunday, Aug.28, 2022, 06.28 AMSunday, Aug.28, 2022, 07.59 AM
Sunday, Aug.28, 2022, 10.15 AMSunday, Aug.28, 2022, 04.57 PM

Why stop at only five muhurats? Take control of your every day with free daily horoscopes, delivered right to your phone with the new MyPandit App!

Shubh Muhurat for Shop Opening in September 2022

Start DateEnd Date
Friday, Sept 2, 2022, 02.34 PMFriday, Sept 2, 2022, 06.20 PM

Good Days to Start Business in October 2022

Start DateEnd Date
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2022, 07.18 AMWednesday, Oct. 12, 2022, 02.01 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022, 03.15 PMWednesday, Oct. 19, 2022, 06.08 PM
Friday, Oct. 21, 2022, 03.07 PMFriday, Oct. 21, 2022, 06.00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2022, 02.48 PMWednesday, Oct. 26, 2022, 04.15 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2022, 05.40 PMWednesday, Oct. 26, 2022, 07.15 PM
Thursday, Oct. 27, 2022, 07.00 AMThursday, Oct. 27, 2022, 10.58 AM

Were you born to be a businessman? The planet of your Birthchart can tell you what are you most suited to: Get your Free Birth Chart Analysis Now!

Best Muhurat for Shop Opening in November 2022

Start DateEnd Date
Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2022, 07.10 AMWednesday, Nov. 9, 2022, 01.53 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2022, 03.20 PMWednesday, Nov. 9, 2022, 06.20 PM
Friday, Nov. 18, 2022, 01.17 PMFriday, Nov. 18, 2022, 05.45 PM
Saturday, Nov. 26, 2022, 03.38 PMSaturday, Nov. 26, 2022, 05.13 PM

Best Dates to Open a Business in December 2022

Start DateEnd Date
Monday, Dec. 5, 2022, 07.44 AMMonday, Dec. 5, 2022, 10.28 AM
Monday, Dec. 5, 2022, 12.10 PMMonday, Dec. 5, 2022, 04.38 PM
Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022, 02.24 PMThursday, Dec. 15, 2022, 03.59 PM
Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022, 05.54 PMThursday, Dec. 15, 2022, 08.09 PM
Saturday, Dec. 24, 2022, 07.42 PMSaturday, Dec. 24, 2022, 09.13 PM
Saturday, Dec. 24, 2022, 10.56 AMSaturday, Dec. 24, 2022, 03.23 PM
Saturday, Dec. 24, 2022, 05.19 PMSaturday, Dec. 24, 2022, 07.34 PM
Thursday, Dec. 29, 2022, 08.54 AMThursday, Dec. 29, 2022, 01.29 PM

Go on! Now you know the ‘when’. And as a budding entrepreneur, you must know it’s never too late to start. However, if there are other questions you have about your aspiring venture, Call our Astrologers, First Consultation with 100% Cashback!