Is Chalit Chart an Important Component of Vedic Astrology?

On observing the sky above us, from the Earth, we can see billions of stars. An institution of stars when forms a recognizable sample; we name it as a constellation. There will be uncountable constellations within the sky depending upon from where we see it. We see them from the Earth, and the astronomers have found around 88 constellations till now.

Vedic astrology is all about planets, stars, constellations, houses and rashis. In Vedic astrology, we use only 27 constellations that shape the whole zodiac belt. There are 12 zodiac signs in this zodiac belt, and each zodiac sign has a range of 30 degrees. Each zodiac sign is owned by way of a sure planet, and a planet can be present both in its very own zodiac sign or in some other zodiac sign.

The zodiac sign, which a planet occupies, relies upon the point of reference, which is the Earth. Earth is moving around the Sun together with other planets. Consequently, the speeds of motion of other planets appear like changing all of the time. This takes place because of the relative motion of Earth and the other planets. If we shift our factor of reference from Earth to the Sun, then all the planets will seem to move with consistent speeds.

To have a better understanding of the movement of planets in the houses and the signs of the horoscope and their influence on the native, we need to understand the basic charts in astrology that are Rashi Chart and the Chalit Chart. This article is going to throw light on the Bhav Chalit Chart or the chalit kundali. So, let’s get going.

Difference Between Rashi Chart and the Bhava Chalit Chart

Bhav Chalit Chart Calculator – The Two Notions

Bhav Chalit Chart – Let’s Put it to Use!

Importance of Bhav Chalit Chart in Astrology

Concluding the Chalit Chart

Choose Your Package to Get 100% Cashback On First Consultation