Royal Arcana Tarot Card

Welcome to the Royals... Royal Arcana Cards

Each of the four Minor Arcana is subdivided. Four court cards are drawn from each Minor Arcana suit and given to each category – King, Queen, Knight, and Page – to reflect their unique characteristics. As a result, the total number of court cards is 16. Hey guys, trust us, these cards are just as super thrilling as the action-packed movie.

Consult a Tarot Reader to Overcome Life Problems. First Consultation with 100% Cashback!